Board & Officers
Board of Directors

• Doug Stearman, President

Elected by the Board of Directors and is the chief executive officer of the Association, maintains the Association office with all contracts, insurance certificates, rental agreements, Certificates of Registration, voter registration lists and real estate disclosures. Complaints, questions or problems should be directed to the appropriate Board or Committee member.

• Denice Gibson, Vice President

Elected by the Board of Directors and handles duties of the President when the President is not available. Vice-President is also responsible for insurance, parking and pet control.

• Ave Pearce, Treasurer

Elected by the Board of Directors and is also Board Liaison to the Finance and Budget Committee. Responsible for collection of monthly maintenance and late payment fees, assessments, Association finances and financial records.

• Alisa DeSaer, Secretary & Welcome Committee

Elected by the Board of Directors. Maintains the Corporate Record Book and records or provides for recording minutes of Board Meetings. This Board Member also is Liaison to the Welcome Committee.

Liaison Assignments
** VACANT ** - Architectural Control 
Janet Sadlack - Facilities
Jean Hoffman - Grounds
Betty Leervig - Homes Maintenance
** VACANT ** - Recration
Katie Quay, Cedar Management 612-750-4237
Website, published by Avi Meshar